Order by:

Operating Agent

Christoph Brunner
Head of Department Industrial Processes and Energy Systems
AEE – Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
c.brunner@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Subtask A Leader

Joachim Koschikowski
Fraunhofer-Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
GERMANY
joachim.koschikowski@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Subtask B Leader

Isabel Alberola
CIEMAT PSA
SPAIN
isabel.oller@psa.es
www.psa.es/es/index.php

Subtask C Leader

Mikel Duke
Victoria University
AUSTRALIA
mikel.duke@vu.edu.au

Participants

Mariachiara Benedetto
Industrie De Nora S.p.A.
ITALY
mariachiara.benedetto@denora.com
www.denora.com/
Bastian Schmitt
Universität Kassel
GERMANY
bschmitt@uni-kassel.de
www.solar.uni-kassel.de
Alexander van der Kleij
SolarDew
NETHERLANDS
a.vanderkleij@solardew.com
www.solardew.com/
Fabrizio Vicari
Università degli studi di Palermo
ITALY
fabrizio.vicari01@unipa.it
www.unipa.it/