Task 62
Task 62
SHC Task 62

Solar Energy in Industrial Water & Wastewater

Project (Task) Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Christoph Brunner
AEE – Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
c.brunner@aee.at
+43 3112 5886 470 fax: +43 3112 5886 18
www.aee-intec.at

Subtask A Leader

Germany

Joachim Koschikowski
Fraunhofer-Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
joachim.koschikowski@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Subtask B Leader

Spain

Isabel Alberola
CIEMAT PSA
isabel.oller@psa.es
www.psa.es/es/index.php

Subtask C Leader

Australia

Mikel Duke
Victoria University
mikel.duke@vu.edu.au

Participants

Germany

Bastian Schmitt
Universität Kassel
bschmitt@uni-kassel.de
www.solar.uni-kassel.de

Italy

Mariachiara Benedetto
Industrie De Nora S.p.A.
mariachiara.benedetto@denora.com
www.denora.com/

Daniela Fontani
CNR-INO
daniela.fontani@ino.cnr.it
www.inoa.it/home/solar

Paola Sansoni
CNR-INO
paola.sansoni@ino.it
www.ino.it/home/solar

Fabrizio Vicari
Università degli studi di Palermo
fabrizio.vicari01@unipa.it
www.unipa.it/

Netherlands

Alexander van der Kleij
SolarDew
a.vanderkleij@solardew.com
www.solardew.com/